My favourite beauty bloggers

Hi everyone

My main source of inspiration when it comes to my beauty buys is beauty bloggers. There is nothing better than a personal opinion when it comes to spending your hard earned cash, you get handy tips, recommendations and potential bargains. For me I have been reading blogs quite a while now and I have a good few favourites so I have narrowed this down to my tops four that I go to for products.

IMG_0112

  1. Cruelty free kitty – This blog is an ultimate source of cruelty free products, you can find practical advice, an up to date list of product do and don’ts and a section that tells you about different county laws, how to spot fake cruelty free symbols and much more. Its also quite simple just a very pretty well written blog.

IMG_1151.JPG

2. Through the mirror – I actually found this blog through Instagram and would certainly recommend this Instagram page, it is just so girly and pretty but I love her blog also. This is one of my favourite blogs for reviews and recommendations. It isn’t actually a cruelty free blog so you do have to know your brands but I get so much inspiration form this blog. It is also great for blogging tips!

IMG_0149.JPG

3. Ethical bunny – this blog has a really modern look and is not just a cruelty free blog but a sustainable living blog generally. I love the photos on this blog they are really cool and fresh and it is full of recommendation and advise.

IMG_0408.JPG

4. Laura has a blog – I love this blog as it has such a natural feel to it, it feel so genuine and like it comes from a real passion about cruelty free products and blogging itself actually. It also has things such as monthly goals and I lovely the photography.

IMG_0336.JPG

So those are my top four beauty bloggers, I encourage you to read them. Let me know who you love to read.

Thanks for reading

AKL

Author: AKLcrueltyfreelife

I am a animal loving, vegan beauty fanatic. I love discovering new vegan beauty and toiletries and also a bit of a foodie (vegan of course). This blog is what I have learnt, loved and brought since becoming vegan.

One thought on “My favourite beauty bloggers”

  1. Nice recommendations, will have to check them out! I take so much inspiration from other bloggers I just love reading everyone’s posts! I’m still new to blogging, would appreciate it if you wanted to check out my site! x

    Like

Leave a comment